Subscribe by Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this District 1 News and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other subscribers

District 1 Calendar

October 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
  • (Rain Date) Marching Band Festival
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
President Greg VanStrien vanstrien@msboa1.org
VP of Band and Orchestra Albie Todd toddallm@yahoo.com
VP of Solo Ensemble Kathy Spalding spaldingk@manistee.org
VP of Marching Band John Szczerowski band@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Secretary Craig Jones jonesc@mesick.org
Treasurer Jamie Denslow denslowj@whitecloud.net
Adjudicator Chair Debe Mitchell cmumitchell@yahoo.com
MS Honors Band Curt Isakson curtisakson@gmail.com
Medals Jessica Gardner jessica.miller@pineriver.org
Festival Improvements Albie Todd toddallm@yahoo.com
Jessica Gardner Music Education jessica.miller@pineriver.org
Stephanie Purvis Mentor Chair purvisas@charter.net
Member Emeritus John Taranko jtaranko@hart.k12.mi.us
Finance Jamie Denslow denslowj@whitecloud.net
MYAF Brian Balch balch.brian@gmail.com
Music Technology Greg VanStrien vanstrien@msboa1.org
Jazz Activites Curt Isaskon curtisakson@gmail.com